Unser Team

seit
2006
im Team

Daniel Kleger

Daniel Kleger
Geschäftsinhaber

info@swissplan-architektur.ch

«Ein Haus zu bauen ist ein berechenbares Abenteur, wenn Sie mit dem richtigen Partner zusammenarbeiten»

seit
2007
im Team

André Ledergerber

André Ledergerber
Projektleiter

a.ledergerber@swissplan-architektur.ch

seit
2009
im Team

Pascal Hartmann

Pascal Hartmann
Projektleiter

p.hartmann@swissplan-architektur.ch

seit
2013
im Team

Roger Amrhein

Roger Amrhein
Bauleiter

r.amrhein@swissplan-architektur.ch

seit
2014
im Team

Jan Schulte-Günne

Jan Schulte-Günne
Bauleiter

j.schulte@swissplan-architektur.ch

seit
2016
im Team

Christian Frei

Christian Frei
Bauleiter

c.frei@swissplan-architektur.ch

seit
2017
im Team

Sandra Davatz

Sandra Davatz
Sekretariat

s.davatz@swissplan-architektur.ch